Coaches

Please email tryouts@soabaseball.com for more information.

2023 Season Coaches:

8U: Kevin Novak

Novac1km@gmail.com

9U: Steve Flores & Jeremy Dewald

soacoachflores@gmail.com

10U: Nate Anderson

coachnatesoa@gmail.com

11U: Dave Kenan

DaveKenan46@gmail.com

11U: Derek Weghorst

dweghorst@bloomfield.org

12U: Russ Kouba

rdkouba07@gmail.com

13U: Steve Flores

soacoachflores@gmail.com

14U: Kyle Lugar & Mar Flores

KLugar3@aol.com

marflores010@gmail.com

14U: Jim Pawlowski

jpaw42008@att.net

15U: Craig Miller

cmiller7815@gmail.com

15U: Bob Borowski

bborowski1966@icloud.com

16U: Justin Robinson

soabaseball@yahoo.com

17U: Keith Lelli & Justin Campbell

lellik1320@gmail.com

jcampbell@soabaseball.com

18U: John Young

detroitbruins@yahoo.com

18U: Bobby Curran

northwest.bobby@att.net

We want to thank our sponsors for supporting our players and helping to make our season possible!